Words from Quaker Faith & Practice:

“Children and young people need love and stability. Are we doing all we can to uphold and sustain parents and others who carry the responsibility for providing this care?”

 

Dates for Bristol Area Quaker Meetings in 2018

The schedule for Area Meetings is as follows:

Thursday 18 January       7.00pm at Redland

Sunday 18 February         2.00pm at Horfield

Saturday 17 March           10.00am Day conference & Area Meeting at Central

Sunday 22 April                2.00pm at Portishead

Sunday 20 May                 2.00pm at Thornbury

Saturday 16 June             9.30am Worship day & Area Meeting at Bedminster

Sunday 22 July                 2.00pm at Frenchay

Saturday 22 September   10.00am Day conference & Area Meeting at Redland

Thursday 18 October        7pm at Horfield

Sunday 18 November       2pm at Frenchay

 

 

 

 

(Last update: May 25, 2018)